How do I delete reports?

Admins can delete custom reports only. Standard reports cannot be deleted. Admins with the default super admin role can delete any report; all other admins can delete their own reports only. To delete a custom report, navigate to Analytics > Interactive Reports and in the Custom Reports tab, select the report's check box and click Delete.

If the report was in the Favorites tab, it is deleted from there as well. Additionally, if it was a scheduled report, its schedule is deleted as well. Deleted reports cannot be restored.